Welkom bij Netherlands Pools. Getal op 09.15 uur (GMT +1) elke dag
HOME PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3 LIVE DRAW
Mon. 28, 2022
NO DAY DATE RESULT
1 Sunday 27-11-2022 0362
2 Saturday 26-11-2022 3255
3 Friday 25-11-2022 8791
4 Thursday 24-11-2022 0501
5 Wednesday 23-11-2022 7893
6 Tuesday 22-11-2022 0232
7 Monday 21-11-2022 7441
8 Sunday 20-11-2022 8358
9 Saturday 19-11-2022 6270
10 Friday 18-11-2022 1909

Top Lottery Jackpots
Buy Tickets

USA Powerball 2019-12-28 Sat $ 200,000.000
Super Ena Max 22019-12-31 Tue € 105,000.000
Mega Sena 2019-12-31 Tue $ 73,680.000
USA Mega Millions 2019-12-31 Tue $ 55,000.000
Super Ena Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue € 53,200.000
Euro Millions 2019-12-31 Tue € 49,000.000
German Lotto 2019-12-28 Sat € 26,000.000
Euro Jackpot 2019-12-27 Fri € 20,000.000
La Primitiva 2019-12-28 Sat € 17,100.000
Oz Powerball 2019-12-26 Thu $ 13,700.000
El Gordo 2019-12-29 Sun € 11,700.000
France Loto 2019-12-30 Mon € 4,000.000
UK Lottery 2019-12-28 Sat £ 3,800.000
Oz Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue $ 1,383.600