Welkom bij Netherlands Pools. Getal op 09.15 uur (GMT +1) elke dag
HOME PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3 LIVE DRAW
Sun. 25, 2021
NO DAY DATE RESULT
1 Saturday 24-07-2021 5294
2 Friday 23-07-2021 3764
3 Thursday 22-07-2021 9547
4 Wednesday 21-07-2021 6870
5 Tuesday 20-07-2021 3625
6 Monday 19-07-2021 2286
7 Sunday 18-07-2021 8735
8 Saturday 17-07-2021 6752
9 Friday 16-07-2021 9262
10 Thursday 15-07-2021 2415

Top Lottery Jackpots
Buy Tickets

USA Powerball 2019-12-28 Sat $ 200,000.000
Super Ena Max 22019-12-31 Tue € 105,000.000
Mega Sena 2019-12-31 Tue $ 73,680.000
USA Mega Millions 2019-12-31 Tue $ 55,000.000
Super Ena Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue € 53,200.000
Euro Millions 2019-12-31 Tue € 49,000.000
German Lotto 2019-12-28 Sat € 26,000.000
Euro Jackpot 2019-12-27 Fri € 20,000.000
La Primitiva 2019-12-28 Sat € 17,100.000
Oz Powerball 2019-12-26 Thu $ 13,700.000
El Gordo 2019-12-29 Sun € 11,700.000
France Loto 2019-12-30 Mon € 4,000.000
UK Lottery 2019-12-28 Sat £ 3,800.000
Oz Lotto 2019-12-31 Tue $ 1,383.600